PURE MATRIMONY

When you speak to Allah, don’t be embarrassed to tell Him anything. The most beautiful thing is that He Knows what you are about to tell Him and yet He still listens. (‘Aa’id al-Qarni)

 

Ya Allah if my Rizq remains in the heavens, shower it down upon me.
Ya Allah if my Rizq is buried beneath the ground, extract it for me.
Ya Allah if my Rizq remains distant, draw me close to it.
Ya Allah if my Rizq is obscured from my sight make it evident to me.
Ya Allah if my Rizq is limited, increase it and if it is vast, bless it.
Ya Allah if my Rizq is in an opponents domain grant me victory.
Ya Allah let my Rizq chase me more than I chase it.
Ya Allah if my Rizq will lead me away from You, lead me away from it.
Ya Allah let my greatest Rizq be loving You, being Loved by You & loving the actions that increase this love.
Ya Allah let my Rizq chase me more than I chase it.
Ya Allah send Your most Complete Mercy & Peace upon Muhammed, his family and Companions as long as the World remains.
via Yahya Adel Ibrahim

About sulthanah

Just a woman who have been travelling so far to find her true self. Ketika seseorang sungguh-sungguh menginginkan sesuatu, seluruh semesta akan bersinergi mewujudkan impiannya.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

