(LOVING) HEAVEN SWORD AND DRAGON SABRE 1986 VS WHAT HAPPENED IN BALI VS PROTECT THE BOSS VS THE KING 2 HEARTS

They are my favorite dramas. Two of them are my favorite dramas all the time, they are Heaven Sword and Dragon Sabre and The King 2 Hearts. The rests are just my favorite drama.

My first crush on Korean Drama actually was What Happened in Bali or Memories of Bali. It was aired on Indosiar in 2005. I like so much so I bought the DVD (lol)

My second crush on K-Drama was Protect The Boss. Yess, I have the DVD and I have a crush on Kim Jae Joong. He is idol turn actor who I found so handsome but alcoholic. So, I decides to stop my crush on him.

My third crush on K-Drama is The King 2 Hearts. Ha Ji won finally becomes my favorite actress. She was also in What Happened in Bali. But, it is The King 2 Hearts who makes me crazy addicted lol.

My first and only favorite drama from Hong Kong has been Heaven Sword and Dragon Sabre 1986. Kitty Lai Mei Han who acted as Zhao Min aka Tio Beng has become my favorite actress all the time.

Well, I have been crazy enough of TK2H and HSDS 1986. I have searched articles related to them. Even, I have become an admin on Kitty Lai Mei Han’s Fan Page on Facebook. Lol.

About sulthanah

Just a woman who have been travelling so far to find her true self. Ketika seseorang sungguh-sungguh menginginkan sesuatu, seluruh semesta akan bersinergi mewujudkan impiannya.
This entry was posted in Ha Ji Won, Kitty Lai Mei Han, Lee sung Gi, The King 2 Hearts, The New Heaven sword and Dragon Sabre, Tony Leung. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

