(LOVING) BEFORE AND AFTER THE KING 2 HEARTS

What I mean is dramas which I watch before I watch TK2H and dramas which I watch after I watch TK2H.

Before I watch TK2H, I could watch and finish many dramas example: School 2013, Jang Ok Jung, Nice Guy, Iris, etc, etc. But…

After I watch TK2H, I could only finish I hear Your Voice. I dropped other dramas. 😦

Below are the list of drama which I dropped:
1. The Heirs (rating is not the reason why I watch the drama. So, leave it is better.)
2. My Girlfriend is a Gumiho (I am sorry King Lee Jae Ha, it’s a big no to watch it but I still love you as Lee jae Ha lol)
3. Marry Him if You dare
4. Panda and the Hedgehoge (I am sorry Dongha, I am not your fan and your drama is not my cup of tea.)
5. Secret Garden ( I am sorry Queen Kim Hang Ah. I don’t like you at all in SG but I always love as my Queen)

About sulthanah

Just a woman who have been travelling so far to find her true self. Ketika seseorang sungguh-sungguh menginginkan sesuatu, seluruh semesta akan bersinergi mewujudkan impiannya.
This entry was posted in Ha Ji Won, Lee sung Gi, The King 2 Hearts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

